Atom Feed New Thread

Discussion Threads

Sticky Game Development Resources (updated 2018-12-09)

— 43 replies — updated by mauve, 23:51 yesterday

Sticky Open rating fairness report

by mauve, Sun 18 Nov

Sticky Pyweek Website Issues/Features

— 8 replies — updated by DR0ID, Sat 20 Oct

Sticky Following Pyweek Announcements

— 3 replies — updated by mauve, Thu 4 Oct

Issue with Evaporating Keneth [Running really slow]

— 3 replies — updated by cauch, Sat 10 Nov

Bone Rush - pyglet resource error

— 8 replies — updated by gizmo_thunder, Sat 10 Nov

Commenting on entries without diaries

— 1 reply — updated by mauve, Sun 4 Nov

Operation MoonLight [Window too big]

by gizmo_thunder, Wed 31 Oct

Operation Moonlight - how to play?

— 5 replies — updated by Shyzuna, Tue 30 Oct

Is it Okay to Compile during the Submission Period?

— 2 replies — updated by mauve, Sun 28 Oct

[Solved] - Cannot Upload ='(

— 7 replies — updated by Shyzuna, Sun 28 Oct

Forbid python 2 for next pyweeks please

— 10 replies — updated by gizmo_thunder, Sun 28 Oct

Do we have to wait until tomorrow to rate games?

— 1 reply — updated by rdb, Sun 28 Oct

Gumm's recipes for success!

— 8 replies — updated by mauve, Sun 28 Oct

OK to require Python 3.6?

— 4 replies — updated by mauve, Fri 26 Oct

Uploading JPEG screenshots is broken [FIXED]

— 2 replies — updated by yarolig, Tue 23 Oct

Can't specify github repo with underscores

by yarolig, Mon 22 Oct

Errors uploading JPEG images

— 1 reply — updated by mauve, Mon 22 Oct

Github repository

— 5 replies — updated by mauve, Sun 21 Oct

The Final Choice (PyWeek 23 entry) ported to JavaScript

— 2 replies — updated by Cosmologicon, Mon 15 Oct

Profile Pictures?

— 3 replies — updated by gizmo_thunder, Sun 14 Oct

Website Updates

— 4 replies — updated by mauve, Sun 14 Oct

Pyweek 26

— 2 replies — updated by mauve, Fri 14 Sep

Implementing non-anonymous ratings and other ideas

— 1 reply — updated by Buffalo974, Sun 5 Aug

Pyweek 25 Judges Investigation

— 14 replies — updated by speedlimit35, Thu 17 May

Is there a place for web-based games in PyWeek?

— 2 replies — updated by paulpaterson, Sat 12 May

Lets disqualify Updown World

— 7 replies — updated by Pygasm, Wed 9 May

Thanks for feedback; and a counter comment

— 25 replies — updated by mit-mit, Wed 9 May

pyinstaller + pyglet

— 2 replies — updated by xmzhang1, Mon 23 Apr

Judging...

— 4 replies — updated by prake, Sun 22 Apr

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... last Next >>