Atom Feed New Thread

Discussion Threads

Sticky Game Development Resources (updated 2016-9-29)

— 36 replies — updated by cprogrammer1994, Wed 14 Jun

Two modules I made for PyWeek: maff and pygame-view

— 5 replies — updated by mauve, Tue 15 Aug

cert expired

— 3 replies — updated by richard, Tue 15 Aug

Replies to a discussion entry are not propagated through the RSS feed

— 1 reply — updated by mauve, Sun 30 Jul

Python in Unreal Engine 4

by mauve, Mon 17 Jul

New library: Godot

by richard, Fri 14 Jul

Pyweek 24 date ?

— 10 replies — updated by blakeohare, Tue 11 Jul

What about tags and mini-picture to find quickly a game ?

— 1 reply — updated by mauve, Sun 2 Jul

Innovation : clever way to divert library

by Buffalo974, Sat 1 Jul

Help me to find this pyweek game (name forgotten)

— 4 replies — updated by Buffalo974, Fri 30 Jun

Next Pyweek : please use python3 !!!

— 2 replies — updated by Buffalo974, Fri 30 Jun

How to make Garbage Collector (Mindless Labs team) work on Python3 ?

by Buffalo974, Fri 30 Jun

PyWeek 23 - Games Showcase video

— 6 replies — updated by paulpaterson, Fri 12 May

Site UX fixes

— 10 replies — updated by mit-mit, Fri 17 Mar

Judging...

— 1 reply — updated by Cosmologicon, Sun 12 Mar

How to Extract tar.gz on Windows.

— 1 reply — updated by Cosmologicon, Sun 12 Mar

Pyweek 23 broke?

— 2 replies — updated by gummbum, Sun 26 Feb

About people interested in GLORY_HOLE

by Buffalo974, Sun 26 Feb

__ visit to learn my PygameCompilation github page___

by Buffalo974, Wed 22 Feb

Reminder: Diarise your progress

— 1 reply — updated by xmzhang1, Mon 20 Feb

PyWeek 23 theme candidate references

— 6 replies — updated by gummbum, Thu 16 Feb

PyWeek 23 promotion?

— 5 replies — updated by Buffalo974, Wed 15 Feb

The Next PyWeek will be...

— 2 replies — updated by pyrex, 7 Nov 2016

Kivy on Android

by pyrex, 10 Oct 2016

PyWeek Survey

by blakeohare, 30 Sep 2016

Congrats and thanks for all the squids

— 2 replies — updated by xmzhang1, 25 Sep 2016

If anyone has trouble running a game, post it here!

— 6 replies — updated by xmzhang1, 24 Sep 2016

Done!

— 3 replies — updated by blakeohare, 13 Sep 2016

Using libraries in PyWeek 22

— 19 replies — updated by Benjamin, 7 Sep 2016

Nervous?

— 4 replies — updated by schism, 3 Sep 2016

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... last Next >>